Land Rover Discovery Sport long-term - paint
Long-term tests

Long-term test review: Land Rover Discovery Sport

28 Jul, 2016

Third report: Land Rover Discovery Sport SUV still stands out on our fleet, and not just because of its paintjob

Used Audi Q3 - front
Used car tests

Used Audi Q3 review

27 Jul, 2016

A full used buyer’s guide on the Audi Q3 featuring the Q3 Mk1 (2011-date)

Mazda MX-5 RF - side
Road tests

Mazda MX-5 RF 2016 ride review

27 Jul, 2016

We get exclusive passenger ride in gorgeous new Targa-style Mazda MX-5 RF

Car group tests

Audi A3 Sportback vs Volvo V40 vs Volkswagen Golf

26 Jul, 2016

Audi has facelifted its classy A3, and we test the five-door Sportback against the fresh Volvo V40 and capable VW Golf in a posh hatch fight

Used Peugeot 208 - front
Used car tests

Used Peugeot 208 review

24 Jul, 2016

A full used buyer’s guide on the Peugeot 208 featuring the Peugeot 208 Mk1 (2012-date)

Ferrari California T Handling Speciale - front
Road tests

Ferrari California T Handling Speciale 2016 review

22 Jul, 2016

Handling Speciale package aims to make the Ferrari California T more involving

Volkswagen Golf GTI Clubsport vs SEAT Leon Cupra 290 vs Honda Civic Type R - header
Car group tests

VW Golf GTI Clubsport vs SEAT Leon Cupra 290 vs Honda Civic Type R

23 Jul, 2016

VW is marking 40 years of the Golf GTI with a new Clubsport model, but can it see off the SEAT Leon Cupra 290 and the Honda Civic Type R?

Cadillac XT5 SUV 2016 - front tracking
Road tests

New Cadillac XT5 SUV 2016 review

22 Jul, 2016

We drive Cadillac's new XT5 SUV, but should we be happy or disappointed that it's not coming to the UK?

Ford Edge Sport - front
Road tests

Ford Edge Sport 2016 review

21 Jul, 2016

The high spec Ford Edge SUV delivers lots of kit and SUV style but can it compete at the premium price point?

Citroen C4 Cactus Rip Curl - front cornering
Road tests

Citroen C4 Cactus Rip Curl 2016 review

21 Jul, 2016

We don our surfing shades and board shorts and see if the special edition Citroen C4 Cactus Rip Curl is any good